Comfiest fat seats?

Related:
Create New Tag

4/12/2018 12:30 PM

I need a COMFY fat seat that doesn't break the bank. Just got an old bike with a thin hard seat and I only use it to ride to town so I ride sitting down a lot. Also tried to sit on it to chill today after like 5-10 mins my ass hurt like a....!

Saw the Tree ergo is supposed to be good but it's out of stock till May, I need one now!

Suggestions please.

|

4/12/2018 12:50 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/12/2018 12:59 PM

S&M Coxie Director

Edit: I don't have this seat myself but I have heard that it is very comfortable. Some of the forum members here have one and enjoy it.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

4/12/2018 1:08 PM

HavokDJ wrote:

S&M Coxie Director

Edit: I don't have this seat myself but I have heard that it is very comfortable. Some of the forum ...more

This ⬆️

I have one, super comfy and looks cool.

Demolition Cordova is also pretty good on ya butt

|

If you build it, they will come

4/12/2018 1:17 PM

Pretty much every seat on the market is made by velo. So just pick any fat seat that you like the look of

|

4/12/2018 1:20 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/12/2018 1:24 PM

I have a BSD fat seat which is just a standard fat seat, but I sat on a shadow mid/fat seat on a friend bike and even with less foam the shape is just so good so it's more comfy than mine.

I just checked that tree seat, it looks perfect, the shadows seat shape is kind of similar.

|

4/12/2018 1:58 PM