Danscomp....

Related:
Create New Tag

10/6/2018 8:27 AM

I have been buying from dans for about 2 years now and have received nothing but awesome service, but about a month ago, I ordered a backpack from them and they haven’t even shipped it out yet. When I first ordered it, it was not on backorder (according to their website) and when I had not received a shipping confirmation email within a week they said it was not in stock and it would be there in a week. So I thought “okay, I’ve had positive experiences with them before, I’ll wait the week” well when I called them yesterday to see when it was going to be delivered, the man (who was extremely kind) told me that they would RECIEVE it on Tuesday. I mean come on, is this where danscomp is now? I plan on canceling my order ASAP and buying direct from the manufacturer

|

10/6/2018 8:39 AM

Danscomp is too broke to have anything in stock. Idk why anyone would order from them anymore. They cut their team, bmx should cut them.

|

I love my bike but i hate myself
bike check

IG @curtis_cantbmxwell
@powersbikeshop
@kirolling

10/6/2018 9:02 AM

blaaaaaaaaa wrote:

Danscomp is too broke to have anything in stock. Idk why anyone would order from them anymore. They cut their team, bmx should cut them.

THIS!!!!!!!!

Buy from Empire BMX...

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

10/6/2018 11:32 AM
Edited Date/Time: 10/6/2018 11:33 AM

Dan's 'In' Comp 'etent'

|

10/6/2018 11:36 AM

jbales wrote:

Dan's 'In' Comp 'etent'

Fucking GOLDlaughing laughing laughing laughing

|

10/6/2018 11:41 AM

Yeah Dan's comp used to be really good but for some reason they've gone really downhill recently. I'd say the best now are source, empire, downtown, oriol, and maybe albe's. Those are the shops that I'd buy from.

|

10/6/2018 6:01 PM

Support your local bike shop

|

It’s all bmx

10/6/2018 6:04 PM

adamnmexican wrote:

Don’t have one lol

|

10/6/2018 7:49 PM

adamnmexican wrote: