Does anyone here read?

Related:
Create New Tag

5/9/2010 6:30 PM

Does anyone here read at all? BMX-related or otherwise?

I'm blown away by Cormac McCarthy, author of No Country for Old Men.

Just wondering.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

5/9/2010 6:31 PM

i don't read very often due to being so busy with school
but i do have a few favorite books (The Road by Cormac McCarthy being one of them)

|

5/9/2010 6:31 PM

no

|

you tryin to throw hands?
fuck trends
it feels like a piece of metal secks between your legs
i ride street cuz im not into trannys

5/9/2010 6:32 PM

no

|

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

BMXFU

Loading Haters
█████████████ 99%
Complete

nope

|

refs- Tommyboy,mandingo215, lobo173, prophet,iridebmxeveryday,ctbmx86,1of1547,Warchol2,white knight,branBMX94,JakeSalbert

Subscribe to me on Youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/user/senika5634?feature=mhee

LorenzoGallegos wrote:

i don't read very often due to being so busy with school
but i do have a few favorite books (The Road by Cormac McCarthy being one of them)

Yes, holy shit, The Road was the first book I read by him, hooked me. I just bought 6 new books, 5 of them Cormac Mccarthy ones.

|

5/9/2010 6:34 PM
Edited Date/Time: 5/9/2010 6:34 PM

yes. fuck american lit class we have sooooo many stupid books lolxz

|

crystal meth

5/9/2010 6:36 PM

tibug wrote:

Yes, holy shit, The Road was the first book I read by him, hooked me. I just bought 6 new books, 5 of them Cormac Mccarthy ones.

i have seen the movie no country for old men and i enjoyed it, so i would imagine the book is better than the movie

have you seen the movie for The Road? i thought it was pretty good. for the most part i thought it stayed pretty true to the book, and the parts where it did stray from the book, it didn't really effect anything in a negative way

|

5/9/2010 6:38 PM

LorenzoGallegos wrote:

i have seen the movie no country for old men and i enjoyed it, so i would imagine the book is better than the movie