Freecoaster for double crankflips

Related:
Create New Tag

2/26/2020 4:29 PM

Hey I'm a cassette rider and I really want to buy a freecoaster but I'm really into crankflips... It's basically one of my favorite tricks beside the tailwhip.... Well could you recomend me a really good double crankflip able freecoaster thanks! 🤘🔥

|

2/26/2020 4:54 PM

Artem_Yarmyshev wrote:

Hey I'm a cassette rider and I really want to buy a freecoaster but I'm really into crankflips... It's basically one of my favorite tricks beside the tailwhip.... Well could you recomend me a really good double crankflip able freecoaster thanks! 🤘🔥

From what I can understand the only freecoaster that can do this is the profile Zcoaster

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

2/26/2020 4:56 PM

Artem_Yarmyshev wrote:

HavokDJ wrote:

From what I can understand the only freecoaster that can do this is the profile Zcoaster

Well I know that is really good at them but...
1 it's hella cash for a hub
2 I'm a street rider and I do a lot of gaps, drops and I don't want to destroy so fast such a expensive hub

|

2/26/2020 4:58 PM

Artem_Yarmyshev wrote:

And I heard of a coaster named the freenight planetary... And aparentlly is really good at crankflips but is it durable or with it?

|

2/26/2020 5:08 PM

Artem_Yarmyshev wrote:

Artem_Yarmyshev wrote:

And I heard of a coaster named the freenight planetary... And aparentlly is really good at crankflips but is it durable or with it?

Never heard of it. What's your budget? As far as I know the profile is the only crankflippable freecoaster because it's 50/50 freecoaster and cassette

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!