Fuck. Last question on 180s

Related:
Create New Tag

5/19/2013 12:00 AM

I never feel like doing 180s. But whenever i try them it is really hard for me to hop high. What do

|

I ride for my papou.
Cats got 9 lives I got four.

5/19/2013 12:15 AM

Just gotta get used to the feel of em. Some tricks I don't like trying to much but you have to in order to progress. As for height basically just suck your knees up at 90°

|

References - jared42069

5/19/2013 4:52 AM

Practice the 180 without wheels on grass, then once you get the 180 motion set, practice your fakie out. Then put it all together, if you're too lazy to do that, try doing small turns so like 30, 50, 80, 100, 140, then 180, sounds weird but that was how i ended up learning it except i damaged many rear wheels doing so.

|

5/19/2013 7:00 AM

what i did when i started learning 180s was learn them on a kicker/funbox or even a quarter pipe because you dont have to worry about doing a fakie, and it also helps with getting air. once you try them on some ramps first then go to flat and try them if you are having trouble getting high on flat just practice bunny hops untill you can get higher. what also helps people is when you do the 180 try carving about 45degrees that way you finish the 180 quicker and then once you have that down you can start carving less and less untill you dont have to carve anymore.

|

Go big or go home

5/19/2013 7:52 AM

i swear im gonna start making some how to videos

|

Albes Is Rad!!!
Bike Check
YouTube
Instagram
Blood Life
Signature Trick : Foot Plant Whip
future FBM wrote: Finally once we can share a momen
andyferly wrote: OneEyeIlluminatiGuy has spoken.
These bars are officially stupid.

5/19/2013 7:55 AM

OneEyeIlluminatiGuy wrote:

Do it u can make easy money on YT look at adam LZ

|

Check out my youtube channel!! http://www.youtube.com/user/mikel8149

5/19/2013 10:11 AM

Trev wrote: