GAY!!!!!!

Related:
Create New Tag

4/13/2009 5:03 PM

I just broke my chain like 3 miles from home and had to walk my bike home. post if this has happened to you before. it sucks!!!!

|

4/13/2009 5:05 PM

Yup...I didn't really care though...it was a nice day and I had all the time in the world.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

4/13/2009 5:07 PM

ya its happened to me but i was six miles from home, it was 10 below 0. and i ran

|

dont think of it as rape, think of it as surprise sex. and who doesnt love a surprise?

4/13/2009 5:34 PM

ya it happend to me, i was about 37 miles from home, it was -27degrees out, a dog chased me the whole way home and my contacts had fallen out because of the coldness.

|

4/13/2009 5:36 PM

yeah it was 6 miles away, i just called this hot girl from the town that i was in and she drove me and my friend home

|

ridaz gotta ride

4/13/2009 5:57 PM

it's similar,but instead i got a flat and had to walk home up hills and shit

|

WILBERT HERNANDEZ...

4/13/2009 6:28 PM

wilbertice10 wrote:

it's similar,but instead i got a flat and had to walk home up hills and shit

same here i was going to some trails deep in the woods, and when i got there i had a flat. i had to walk the bike through the woods (uphill) and cross several small creeks with the bike held above my head.

|

4/13/2009 6:31 PM

Skanimal wrote:

ya it happend to me, i was about 37 miles from home, it was -27degrees out, a dog chased me the whole way home and my contacts ...more

yeah im calling bullshit on this

it happens to me all the time, i hate getting hurt far away from home more than anything

|

My nigga Ressler, stay up!
My nigga Babysatan, stay up!
My nigga Copiolet, stay up!
My nigga DakAttack, stay up!
My nigga NCDave, stay up!
My nigga Enzo, stay up!

And I ride for my niggas

4/13/2009 6:33 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/13/2009 6:36 PM