Good beginner bike?

Related:
Create New Tag

7/24/2018 12:47 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/24/2018 12:53 PM

hey guys im wanting to know what would be a good bmx bike
plz dont say mangoose leegin or western spadehed those bikes suck
would this be a good deal
my bro says that bike is really good and only pros use it but i just want to make sure because tweny five dollers is rly expensive and i only have tree fiddy at the moment.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

7/24/2018 1:03 PM

Chicago bars.

PASS!

|

BMX over 30: Eat clean, Stretch, and Pray.

7/24/2018 1:23 PM

TheDarkEnergist wrote:

Chicago bars.

PASS!

do u no of any better bikes
it has to be under 288 which is 1 reason why i cant get the mangoose leegin
my mammy wont buy anything above 288 and the quicker i get money for it the quicker i can be like my hero hairy mang where i do a 360720420noscope backflip triple double tailwhip barspin blazeit swag yolo bikeflip on sealevel flat

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

-jbales on mafiaBIKES

-adamnmexican

7/24/2018 1:31 PM

Tanny Hawken Pro Skater BIke by Razor is good.

|

7/24/2018 1:42 PM

What do you plan to use it for?

|

7/24/2018 1:44 PM

dead goon wrote:

What do you plan to use it for?

i want to do 1474560 spinflips

|

-Sheldon on Adam22

-jbales on mafiaBIKES

-adamnmexican

7/24/2018 6:07 PM

HavokDJ wrote:

my bro says that bike is really good and only pros use it but i just want to make sure because tweny five dollers is rly expensive and i only have tree fiddy at the moment.

http://www.easternbikes.com/javelin-2018?custcol23=22
eastern javelin is a good beginner bike

|

7/24/2018 8:16 PM