Grind box should i buy it.

Related:
Create New Tag

4/9/2014 9:29 PM

My friend is selling his grind box for 30 i want to know should i buy it so i can learn feeble I'm thinking of buying it. The spec are 14 inches tall 13 inches wide and 4 3/4 foot long. Would that be good of to learn feeble on since I'm a beginner. Pics Photo

|

4/9/2014 9:36 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/9/2014 9:37 PM

I would not trust that thing i'd just save the $30 and get someone to/u build a box like this http://diyskate.com/ledge_01.html obviously labor will be more if you get someone else to build it for you. This seems easy too

Good luck..
|

Check out my youtube channel!! http://www.youtube.com/user/mikel8149

4/9/2014 9:48 PM

Mikel8149 wrote:

I would not trust that thing i'd just save the $30 and get someone to/u build a box like this http://diyskate.com/ledge_01.html obviously labor will be more if you get someone else to build it for you. This seems easy too

Good luck..

Thanks for the tips. But I'm not good at building things yet i have to wait until my junior year to take shop class. So could the site build me a box and ship to my house? Or they are telling me what i need to do to build a box.

|

4/9/2014 9:52 PM

Mikel8149 wrote:

Good luck..

kidbmx0000 wrote:

Thanks for the tips. But I'm not good at building things yet i have to wait until my junior year to take shop class. So could the site build me a box and ship to my house? Or they are telling me what i need to do to build a box.

I'm saying like maybe find some carpenter that's willing to do it..

|

4/9/2014 9:59 PM

Mikel8149 wrote:

Good luck..

kidbmx0000 wrote:

Mikel8149 wrote:

Would they be able to that if i call and ask them could they build me a grind box.

|

4/9/2014 10:08 PM

kidbmx0000 wrote:

Mikel8149 wrote:

kidbmx0000 wrote:

Would they be able to that if i call and ask them could they build me a grind box.