Grindboxes

Related:
Create New Tag

4/10/2018 6:50 AM

Everyone has ideas for grind boxes. I wanna hear them before i make one.

|

4/10/2018 7:17 AM

An old fridge freezer from a scrapyard.

|

If I could go a tenth as high as Larry Edgar goes, then I would still be blasting super high.

4/10/2018 9:36 AM

Verde Kid wrote:

A cardboard box with nails sticking out of the top.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

4/10/2018 10:00 AM
Edited Date/Time: 4/10/2018 11:31 AM

Verde Kid wrote:

*Shyly raises hand*

I don't...maybe I should think of some?

I'm gonna go think of some. I'll be back.

This....is fuckin awesome.

https://bmxunion.com/blog/insight-the-shadow-conspiracy-coffin-build/

|

BMX over 30: Eat clean, Stretch, and Pray.

4/10/2018 11:58 AM

Ideas as in how? Or dimensions?
18" high, as long as you can get away with. Make it strong. You could cut it to fit a scaffold pole, but neatly mounting the pole isn't easy. Or just screw a bit of angle iron to it. Recessing the angle iron into the wood would be good, but not really a necessity

|

4/10/2018 11:33 PM

Aitkenisgod wrote:

An old fridge freezer from a scrapyard.

When I was re-doing my bathroom the other week I used my old bathtub in the back garden as a grindbox laughing

|

4/10/2018 11:37 PM

Frame box

|

4/11/2018 6:28 PM

I saw a diy one at a park where its a cinder block wall with angle iron on it. I just wanna hear ideas of what i could do or use

|

4/11/2018 6:38 PM

Verde Kid wrote:

I saw a diy one at a park where its a cinder block wall with angle iron on it. I just wanna hear ideas of what i could do or ...more

Photo
+
Photo

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!