Hop whip attempt (video)

Related:
Create New Tag

4/14/2010 6:28 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/15/2016 1:59 AM

hop whip attempts from hall huntington on Vimeo.

IF you don't like this, then lick my nut, faggot.

|

.Trinity Bikes Freestyle team.
.Ride for fun, its what matters.
4 years in this shit SWAGGGGG$$$$$$##

"I'd punch a little kid dead in the face if he came at me with a knife, I don't care how old you are, don't fuck with me. "

4/14/2010 6:31 PM

You fucking got it man!!! You hop so low but you still almost got the full rotation! Suggestion, maybe focus more on the hop than the whip because you're so fucking close you just need another couple inches of airtime.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

4/14/2010 6:32 PM

WACKA FLOCKA

|

4/14/2010 6:32 PM

tibug wrote:

You fucking got it man!!! You hop so low but you still almost got the full rotation! Suggestion, maybe focus more on the hop than the whip because you're so fucking close you just need another couple inches of airtime.

I was thinking that today, for my second day trying I am happy though.
tomorrow I will be hucking them all night at indoor, I can whip up euro and out of bowls.
But as for these hop whips, jesus christ these are hard.

|

"I'd punch a little kid dead in the face if he came at me with a knife, I don't care how old you are, don't fuck with me. "

4/14/2010 6:33 PM

lnad that shit and i'll lick your left nut wink haha jkkk

|

█▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀ █▀
█▀█ █▄█ █▀▀ █▄█ █▀ █▀

ref-spikez5

4/14/2010 6:41 PM

Go a bit slower, and focus more on getting a higher hop. You are getting like 95% of the whip, and barely hopping. Keep working bro! You will get it!

|

My nigga Ressler, stay up!
My nigga Babysatan, stay up!
My nigga Copiolet, stay up!
My nigga DakAttack, stay up!
My nigga NCDave, stay up!
My nigga Enzo, stay up!

And I ride for my niggas

4/14/2010 6:53 PM

JustRideBMX wrote: