How did you learn Barspins?

Related:
Create New Tag

11/19/2013 8:04 PM

How did you learn them and how long did it take?

|

11/19/2013 8:26 PM

Fuck they are hard. I could do little mannybars on my DJ but a tried doing flyout bars on my bmx and your bike just floats away from you. So hard.

|

Instagram : braydenbuckingham
My Cult 2 Short

11/19/2013 8:28 PM

You just throw it. We can't tell you because it's not something that I is done in step by step directions. Just grow a pair and throw em. You have to be willing to fall first.

|

I have 75 cool points and 5 awesome points

Buy/Sell Refs: Showtime402, fsearles, ticaleb, howlerfbm (x2), irideafly, the balt (x2), MrHavoc1988. dprc

11/19/2013 8:31 PM

motogrizz wrote:

You just throw it. We can't tell you because it's not something that I is done in step by step directions. Just grow a pair and throw em. You have to be willing to fall first.

I'm looking for more how it went for you, I mean I started learning them for a bit by basically hopping and chucking, but didn't stick with them, and I'm interested to see how people went about doing it

|

11/19/2013 8:56 PM

learn em on flyouts
or dirt, dirt doesnt hurt a lot when you fall

|

refs: hookjrclc, hardbmxtim, hatchmoses for sale and trade, kymike for sale and trade, blizzbikes for trade, and some other dude i cant remember his username, vrsapat956, colonydirt94, mario.villegas90, wolfen
Camera Setup: Panasonic HMC150, Panasonic GH2, Canon FTBn, Yashica Lynx 5000e, Canon 28mm f/2.8, Canon 50mm f1.4, Rokinon 7.5mm f/3.5

11/19/2013 9:01 PM

it's a hard trick to learn but easy to do just scary. you really gotta just find a decent flyout and do the exact barspin motion like you would when youre standing still don't throw the bars and back away stay with the bike. think in your head throw and catch

|

11/19/2013 9:02 PM

I had resi but it took me a good day or so, but I was riding for like 3 years at the time I learned them

|

11/19/2013 10:48 PM