6/13/2010 9:23 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/15/2016 3:03 AM

TOO MUCH CHOCOLATE MILK!

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

6/13/2010 9:27 PM

ME TOOO!!!!!

|

"Hey anybody ever make that mistake like right when you wake up in the morning and you believe in yourself?" -Kyle Kinane

"BIKES!" -Tom Segura

6/13/2010 9:28 PM

Can't get enough of that stuff!

|

6/13/2010 9:33 PM

YES!

I would buy it by the half gallon every time I go riding, but I throw up cuz I drink it way too fast Sad So I buy the single quarts. Basically like cigarettes are for other people!

|

6/13/2010 9:34 PM

drink till i throw up nigga rowl mo bluntzzzz

|

6/13/2010 9:34 PM

haha i love chocolate milk!

|

im alex, and i like to ride my bike.
MOTW 5/24/2010 - 5/30/2010.
BOTM february 2011.

6/13/2010 9:37 PM

AndySubrosa8 wrote:

Chocolate milk blunts ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ? ? ? ? ? YES!

|

6/13/2010 9:46 PM

Chocolate Milk Kush... Never heard of it? Rookie... Haahaha

|

6/13/2010 9:51 PM

AndySubrosa8 wrote:

tibug wrote:

yummy. do you like strawberry milk

|

6/13/2010 9:57 PM

AndySubrosa8 wrote:

tibug wrote:

AndySubrosa8 wrote:

yummy. do you like strawberry milk

that is shit

|

refs- Tommyboy,mandingo215, lobo173, prophet,iridebmxeveryday,ctbmx86,1of1547,Warchol2,white knight,branBMX94,JakeSalbert

Subscribe to me on Youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/user/senika5634?feature=mhee

6/13/2010 9:58 PM

i got that indica kush right now to bad i cant post up a pic

|

refs: Spikez5, cokacola, dacumup213 (x2), josh estey, Blake El Gingero, naters14, Harry95, pcoco, hattrckhcky, bstick, kevinl, Sunday.bmx21, dgisback, iridebmxeveryday, I RIDE

6/13/2010 10:40 PM

tibug wrote:

YES!

I would buy it by the half gallon every time I go riding, but I throw up cuz I drink it way too fast Sad So I buy the single quarts. Basically like cigarettes are for other people!

I buy it by the gallon, and it is gone in less than 15 hours...

|