I made a website

Related:
Create New Tag

9/11/2012 3:43 PM

MY NEW SITE

Ok, so im a freelancer in photography and video and I have my bike crew, TXL, so i made this site, i dont know much about sites so graphic designers dont laugh! Tell me what you think. im going to get a domain name in the future
|

Vimeo.com/bmxhope
Flickr.com/bmxhope

9/11/2012 3:47 PM

i'm diggin it, i'm really liking the photos, i'm gonna have to come down and ride next spring

by the way, what's your camera setup you're using?

|

9/11/2012 3:53 PM

sbc785 wrote:

i'm diggin it, i'm really liking the photos, i'm gonna have to come down and ride next spring

thanks yeah for sure, find me on FB. facebook.com/bmxhope

i have a nikon d5000, sb700 and sb900 flash, rokinon 8mm, nikon 35mm, telephoto lens, the kit lens, battery pack for pictures.

Sony xr200v with a baby death with 2 spacers, customized nigger rigged opteka handle, a big light for my handle i dont know the model, a custom heavy weight for the bottom of the handle, a 8.25 deathwish board, a have tons of cleaning shit and bags. and i edit with imovie and final cut

|

Vimeo.com/bmxhope
Flickr.com/bmxhope

9/11/2012 3:56 PM

TXLJHOPE wrote:

i have a nikon d5000, sb700 and sb900 flash, rokinon 8mm, nikon 35mm, telephoto lens, the kit lens, battery pack for pictures.

Sony xr200v with a baby death with 2 spacers, customized nigger rigged opteka handle, a big light for my handle i dont know the model, a custom heavy weight for the bottom of the handle, a 8.25 deathwish board, a have tons of cleaning shit and bags. and i edit with imovie and final cut

sick shit bro, i only have a T2i but i'm not into photography as much as i used to be back in the 35mm days.

Are there a lot of good spots down in Sherman? I've been down there a couple times but never to ride.

|

9/11/2012 4:01 PM

sbc785 wrote:

TXLJHOPE wrote:

sbc785 wrote: