Introduce yourself

Related:
Create New Tag

1/9/2014 6:00 PM

Hi I'm fairly knew here and just wanted to get to know the users of vital I also wanted to tell you abut about myself.
I'm 14, live in Australia, I have been bmxing for 6 months and my favourite tricks are footjams and 360's outside of riding I enjoy Thai kickboxing and taekwondo. Ps despite my I age I feel I'm generally very mature

|

1/9/2014 6:01 PM

Please leave a response telling me a little about yourself

|

1/9/2014 6:15 PM
Edited Date/Time: 1/9/2014 6:16 PM

Welcome aboard mate, from another Aussie.

You almost made it to the Intro thread...it was just a few doors back up the hallway

http://www.vitalbmx.com/forums/General-BMX-Talk,2/Introduce-Yourself,1168604

take it easy bud.

|

1/9/2014 6:28 PM

Welcome to Vital. I'm old.

|

1/9/2014 6:29 PM

|

Refs: Four x4, Dolphin, BrokenBMX, Tomdon, ecuadevil...

1/9/2014 7:05 PM

im sketchytravis. im from buffalo. I like punk. I like alcohol. I hate basically everything else.

I suck at riding. but its fun when I do.

|

skooter... dont be a pussy

skooter: "WHY DIDN'T YOU GIVE ME VODKA!?"
sketchytravis: "... because i like being drunk, and if i give you my vodka im not drunk as much"
Chuck8273: "Logical. I like this logic. "

1/9/2014 8:00 PM

Herro mi nombre es kim jong ping yo soy murican and i ride bikes cool

|

Murica bike check
REFS four, tomdon, bmx1995, jared42069, obiwan chromoly, hate breeder, nshs2010, asilva23, rascio,
Alfred NYC, Kymike, chuck8273(kind of), tc86, Ugot2dewitt, LLURider, dprc, ecuadevil, scramhype, Mario.villegas90(X2), dirtstars22, Brian_Griffin

1/9/2014 9:05 PM

my name da paco sanches and i sell tacos on le street corner

|

Old bike VVV

California Living

I now have a more or less stock sunday scout with a complete Demo rear wheel. Sue me

1/9/2014 9:34 PM