Knee Injury Survey

Related:
Create New Tag

7/2/2010 1:12 PM

Hey everyone, I am a industrial designer and am currently working on a project to improve the quality, comfort and effectiveness of knee braces specifically for BMX riders. Ive posted a link to the survey which i have tried my best to keep simple and painless. I hope to see some further discussion on the subject in the feed. Thanks Again! BooBadBug

Click here to take survey

|

7/2/2010 1:14 PM

who breaks their knee?

|

refs- Tommyboy,mandingo215, lobo173, prophet,iridebmxeveryday,ctbmx86,1of1547,Warchol2,white knight,branBMX94,JakeSalbert

Subscribe to me on Youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/user/senika5634?feature=mhee

7/2/2010 1:20 PM

carjakester wrote:

who breaks their knee?

dinosaurs

|

crystal meth

7/2/2010 1:23 PM

carjakester wrote:

who breaks their knee?

alot of people?

|

say yeahh.

7/2/2010 1:29 PM

carjakester wrote:

who breaks their knee?

...injuries, like hyper-extending it... tearing ligaments ect...

|

R.I.P. COMPTON
E-mail:chrisschmall@yahoo.com
Refs:chadr, spikez5, umpgotti, brenden1207

First MOTM 12/2010

7/2/2010 1:31 PM

carjakester wrote:

who breaks their knee?

i have. i tore ligaments in 07 and split my kneecap in half in 08

dah proofz

[LINK TO IMAGE]

|

BMX riding Cop... Let that sink in for a minute.

7/2/2010 1:34 PM

oh and i did the survey, i hyper-extended my knee the other year playing baseball

|

R.I.P. COMPTON

First MOTM 12/2010

7/2/2010 1:35 PM

btw

i'm stoked a company is looking into this, it would be awesome to have a better brace to ride bmx in!

|

7/2/2010 1:38 PM

carjakester wrote:

who breaks their knee?

ridebmxnc wrote:

dah proofz

[LINK TO IMAGE]

did it hurt?

|

im alex, and i like to ride my bike.
MOTW 5/24/2010 - 5/30/2010.
BOTM february 2011.

7/2/2010 1:39 PM

carjakester wrote:

who breaks their knee?

Patrick Star does..

|

7/2/2010 1:45 PM

carjakester wrote:

who breaks their knee?

ridebmxnc wrote:

dah proofz