Let this video motivate you!

Related:
Create New Tag

2/25/2014 12:49 PM

Hey everyone!

My name is John. I've been riding since 94'. I just want say that I'm not trying to advertise, I want to inspire. I used to ride dirt and did some street, however it wasn't until I saw my first flatland video about a year after I started riding. That's when I really found my calling. I've been riding flatland ever since. I made this video so that I could do the same for new riders. I want to inspire you!

?list=UUVCXOFjPBomzgA9GB-rqcLA
|

2/25/2014 1:26 PM

Thats pretty cool, but theres no need to post it four times

|

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

Instagram: Luislorentebmx

2/25/2014 2:51 PM

T-rider wrote:

Thats pretty cool, but theres no need to post it four times

in one of the other threads he said that it was a mistake...

|

Deviant BMX store
Shirts and Iphone cases available soon! Check site for details!

2/25/2014 4:25 PM

Thanks T-rider for the compliment and thanks Deviant BMX for backing me up lol. I don't know why It posted so many times...maybe because I made a few edits to the post...

|

2/26/2014 7:25 AM

Damn! That's good. I just ride street and park, but I would like to learn flatland.

|

I haven't rode in forever so I suck and I have 2 Hondas. Follow me on Instagram @softtop2k.417

2/26/2014 8:09 AM

I ride flat too, I love it more than ramps. Sweet video

|

It’s all bmx

2/26/2014 9:00 AM

RubberGrip wrote:

Thanks T-rider for the compliment and thanks Deviant BMX for backing me up lol. I don't know why It posted so many ...more

Sorry about that, i didnt see the Other threads.

|

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

2/26/2014 12:04 PM

Really cool. I like flat, i just can't seem to build the patience to get good at it.

|

I love my bike but i hate myself
bike check

IG @curtis_cantbmxwell
@powersbikeshop
@kirolling

2/26/2014 2:03 PM