Matt Barchus. Know it.

Related:
Create New Tag

2/18/2010 7:20 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/15/2016 1:06 AM

Get to know the name. Sponsored by Sputnic now.
[LINK TO IMAGE]

I've posted this before, but it's worth posting again...

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

2/18/2010 7:38 PM

dialed

|

█▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀ █▀
█▀█ █▄█ █▀▀ █▄█ █▀ █▀

ref-spikez5

2/18/2010 7:48 PM

ridiculous

|

2/18/2010 7:52 PM

He's on Sputnic flow...not long before he gets bumped up...I'm guessing.

|

2/18/2010 7:57 PM

is that the guy who is deaf? thats fucking sweet. i give that dude so much respect.

finally a chainless rider people CANT hate on.

|

Vital's Official New Mod!

FOR SALE MUST CLICK!!!

2/18/2010 8:01 PM

abod wrote:

is that the guy who is deaf? thats fucking sweet. i give that dude so much respect.

how can you hate on liam fahy hampton

|

refs: justridebmx, four, kingpin, Alex_DeWitt, Michael_Howard, bmxrider000, TokenBMX(x2)
member of the week 2/22/10 - 2/28/10

2/18/2010 8:04 PM

abod wrote:

alexnjbmx wrote:

idk how can you hate on me? haha. i rode chainless and everyone went ape shit "ahh weighttttt whorreeeeee". chainless is so fucking fun. haha. no slack you have to worry about catching. its great. especially when you dont have the money for a freecoaster.

|

FOR SALE MUST CLICK!!!

2/18/2010 8:06 PM

abod wrote:

alexnjbmx wrote:

abod wrote:

idk how can you hate on me? haha. i rode chainless and everyone went ape shit "ahh weighttttt whorreeeeee". chainless is so fucking fun. haha. no slack you have to worry about catching. its great. especially when you dont have the money for a freecoaster.

because you arent as good as those 2 guys. they are insane. especially liam fahy hampton. hes crazy

|

refs: justridebmx, four, kingpin, Alex_DeWitt, Michael_Howard, bmxrider000, TokenBMX(x2)
member of the week 2/22/10 - 2/28/10

2/18/2010 8:06 PM

abod wrote:

Chainless? And he's not deaf.

|

2/18/2010 8:09 PM

alexnjbmx wrote:

abod wrote:

alexnjbmx wrote: