Midschool addiction

Related:
Create New Tag

6/5/2018 3:10 AM

Hello. My name as Matt and I have an addiction to collecting midschool frames of note.

So far I have a 98 chromo 2Hip Pork, a 98 Kink Empire (not Revision cool, 99 2Hip Soul, 99 gen 1 Metal Kizz, 2000 Solid Killing Machine, 01 Metal Burma, 01 Standard Cashius, 02 S&M Beringer, 04 FBM Autopilot and I have 3 new school frames too. An 07 Sunday Vinnie Sammon, 08 Sunday Second Wave a 11 Solid AA.

Seven of them were either purchased new by myself and ridden or acquired soon after new and ridden by myself. I started restoring my rides and developed a taste for collecting. The others are some of the frames that were on my want-list back in the day and others are some that simply intrigued me and I managed to find them.

I have been riding BMX for 20 years plus and still get a buzz from it.

By the way. If anyone knows of or has a Kink Phantom Lord, I want it!!! Haha!

|

Midschool Kink Phantom Lord frame wanted!

6/5/2018 3:11 AM

Some awesome frames on that list. But you are just a tease unless you put pics up!

|

If I could go a tenth as high as Larry Edgar goes, then I would still be blasting super high.

6/5/2018 3:52 AM

Aitkenisgod wrote:

Some awesome frames on that list. But you are just a tease unless you put pics up!

Photo
Photo

Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
|

6/5/2018 4:21 AM

That first Metal Bikes frame looks sooooo good. Also a big fan of the raw solid frame.

Get all of them built and ride them all!

|

If I could go a tenth as high as Larry Edgar goes, then I would still be blasting super high.

6/5/2018 4:33 AM

Aitkenisgod wrote:

That first Metal Bikes frame looks sooooo good. Also a big fan of the raw solid frame.

Get all of them built and ride them ...more