My name is Danny and I wanted to get some info I just got a Bmx bike and the top tube size is 20.75 tt and I feel great on it

Related:
Create New Tag

2/24/2018 7:26 PM

I have a 20.75 tt top tube and it feels great I'm a 59 but I wanted to see if there is anyone else who rides around the same top tube size ? As me also if I wanted to upgrade on a Bmx size what size should I move up to ? My height is 59 ? Please reply back when anybody can this is my first time on this site nice meeting everyone on here and thank you for the help

|

2/24/2018 8:01 PM
Edited Date/Time: 2/24/2018 8:02 PM

I'm 5'9" and I ride a 20.85tt but the answer to your question is....personal preference. The link below has all the info you need.
The-Ultimate-BMX-Buyers-Guide

|

2/24/2018 8:03 PM

Hey Danny, welcome to the site! If the 20.75 fits you well, there's no need to change it. I'm about 6'1, on a 20.75 and can't see myself changing from it anytime soon smile

|

My Sunday Soundwave V3 Build
Insta: @p.gibbons

"You can't educate pork"
- grumpySteve

"Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!""
- Hunter S. Thompson

2/24/2018 8:04 PM

Rubio151 wrote:

I'm 5'9" and I ride a 20.85tt but the answer to your question is....personal preference. The link below has all the info you ...more

This! Lots of good information in there, Tim knows his stuff...

|

My Sunday Soundwave V3 Build
Insta: @p.gibbons

"You can't educate pork"
- grumpySteve

"Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!""
- Hunter S. Thompson

2/24/2018 8:07 PM
Edited Date/Time: 2/24/2018 8:11 PM