Never fucking......

Related:
Create New Tag

2/22/2009 1:03 PM

Lace up your wheel when you don't know what you're doing or what the pattern is. I just spent hourrrrrrs trying to figure it out. I had to lace and unlace my wheel 4 times. The last tiime I did it I came sooo close but I guess I did something wrong because the spokes are semi loose and almost poking out of the nipples. I thought I did re pattern right and I weaved re spokes where they needed to be. Now. Even my shiiiiity back up wheel is completely ruined. Wasn't really rideable before either but still

|

2/22/2009 1:18 PM

I guessed that this would say Never fucking...a cat again.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

2/22/2009 1:21 PM

tibug wrote:

I guessed that this would say Never fucking...a cat again.

HAHAHAHA

|

Bikes. Cameras. Cars. Beer. NYx845

2/22/2009 1:24 PM

virgin

|

ridaz gotta ride

2/22/2009 1:28 PM

theres millions of videos and write ups on how to lace up wheels.... it cant be that hard with all the information

|

i heart my bicycle

2/22/2009 1:55 PM

LOL. Nah cats aren't my thing

And I cudnt find any

|

2/22/2009 2:03 PM

KctB wrote:

LOL. Nah cats aren't my thing

And I cudnt find any

didnt look to hard did you? as in not at all. i typed in wheel building in google and got a shit ton of tutorials

|

BMX riding Cop... Let that sink in for a minute.

2/22/2009 2:11 PM

yeah i laced a wheel just cuz i was borred with a video and it was perfectly fine.

|

bike hard when its hard to bike

2/22/2009 2:24 PM

Really??

|

2/22/2009 3:00 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/14/2016 6:37 PM

EvoJoeIX wrote:

theres millions of videos and write ups on how to lace up wheels.... it cant be that hard with all the information