New Rear HUB??? wich is best???

Related:
Create New Tag

6/7/2015 12:38 PM

I am getting a new wheel set so I was wondering wich is better for a good price. I was thinking of animal or primo remix or BSD or.....???? Advices please....

|

6/7/2015 12:56 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/7/2015 1:20 PM

Get the bsd hub

|

6/7/2015 1:04 PM

Ihatebmx200 wrote:

Get the bsd hub

we know youre acedog

|

1996 dyno slammer, 1997 mosh pro, 1998 gt vertigo, 2000 haro backtrail x3, 2004 free agent tigercat, 2005 volume dinosaur, 2005 s&m black bike, 2013 stolen saint 24", 2015 flybikes proton

6/7/2015 1:34 PM

Ihatebmx200 wrote:

Get the bsd hub

Yes everybody say so but... why??? I am not a pro rider but I have 300 dls to invest for this... what should I do???

|

6/7/2015 1:37 PM

The BSD is higher quality

|

Honestly? Who gives a shit. Its the fucking internet. I hate all of you equally.
-HardBMX_Tim

6/7/2015 1:41 PM

You don't have to be a pro to buy hubs everybody buy different hubs all the time all the hubs you mention are good. I say get want ever one you can afford.

|

6/7/2015 5:07 PM

Never get a reskip you'll hate it

Id go with bsd pro hubs

|

Testimony and apologies

I want everyone to know that Jesus Christ died on the cross for all of your sins, he went to hell for three days and defeated death and rose from the grave on the 3rd day.

instagram
What would Jesus say: I didn't die for you to live like this!

old edit

6/7/2015 5:09 PM

Ihatebmx200 wrote:

You don't have to be a pro to buy hubs everybody buy different hubs all the time all the hubs you mention are good. I say get ...more

No the primo remix is a proven pos by countless people

|

Testimony and apologies

I want everyone to know that Jesus Christ died on the cross for all of your sins, he went to hell for three days and defeated death and rose from the grave on the 3rd day.

instagram
What would Jesus say: I didn't die for you to live like this!

old edit

6/7/2015 11:18 PM