New Steven Hamilton Video

Related:
Create New Tag

7/10/2013 2:59 PM

Everyone needs to see this. Barspins shouldn't happen. Real riding.
|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

7/10/2013 3:18 PM

JUGGALO MUSIC EWWWW

|

Albes Is Rad!!!
Bike Check
YouTube
Instagram
Blood Life
Signature Trick : Foot Plant Whip
future FBM wrote: Finally once we can share a momen
andyferly wrote: OneEyeIlluminatiGuy has spoken.
These bars are officially stupid.

7/10/2013 3:39 PM

Hamilton is fucking awesome

|

fack off

7/10/2013 3:42 PM

OneEyeIlluminatiGuy wrote:

JUGGALO MUSIC EWWWW

yeah, who gives a fuck, mute it and play something you like over it. You watch an edit for the riding not the music. This trap/rap/dubstep shit is usually horrible, but that song ain't that bad.

|

I got refs

7/10/2013 3:43 PM

adamnmexican wrote:

Hamilton is fucking awesome

|

I got refs

7/10/2013 3:56 PM

JUGGALO MUSIC EWWWW

zenith111 wrote:

yeah, who gives a fuck, mute it and play something you like over it. You watch an edit for the riding not the music. This trap/rap/dubstep shit is usually horrible, but that song ain't that bad.

YES IT IS I CANNOT BELIEVE THERE IS A PRO BMX VID WITH THAT GARBAGE AND ABOUT 95% OF OLD TCUB BOARD WOULD AGREE WITH ME THAT IS A HUGE SHOCKER AND ALSO VERY VERY GAY

|

Albes Is Rad!!!
Bike Check
YouTube
Instagram
Blood Life

7/10/2013 4:00 PM

JUGGALO MUSIC EWWWW

zenith111 wrote:

YES IT IS I CANNOT BELIEVE THERE IS A PRO BMX VID WITH THAT GARBAGE AND ABOUT 95% OF OLD TCUB BOARD WOULD AGREE WITH ME THAT IS A HUGE SHOCKER AND ALSO VERY VERY GAY

I was the on the old TCUB, i doubt it, 70% maybe.

|

I got refs

7/10/2013 4:02 PM

Love it. I can watch the dude ride all day. He's not the type that goes for jaw dropping bangers all the time and that's what I like about his riding.(and animal itself pretty much) Just cruise or bomb the streets and fuck shit up. Fun is the goal.

|