New To biking, Parts loose, wobble, squeaking

Related:
Create New Tag

9/12/2013 5:10 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/12/2013 8:14 PM

so i got a new bike and i rode it for about 1 1/2 week and now the front wheel wobbles even when the front axel is tight , and also when i pedal my right pedal squeeks when it gets to the bottom, and when i pedal and the left pedal gets to the bottom i feel like a bump type thing, im new to biking and stuff ,so if u know how to fix please tell me how and how to do it , Thank You !

|

9/12/2013 5:28 PM

its not your back wheel squeeking its your bb. is it sealed or no?

|

Old bike VVV

California Living

I now have a more or less stock sunday scout with a complete Demo rear wheel. Sue me

9/12/2013 5:54 PM

I used to have a fiction but now I have a premium but any way my fiction within about the same time as urs did my bb got loose but it was an American bb so I just tightened it with a cresant wrench it shouldn't happen but it does

|

9/12/2013 8:09 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/12/2013 8:13 PM

Fictionsdd2 wrote:

I used to have a fiction but now I have a premium but any way my fiction within about the same time as urs did my bb got loose but it was an American bb so I just tightened it with a cresant wrench it shouldn't happen but it does

where do I tighten? I'm not good with bikes yet

|

9/12/2013 8:12 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/12/2013 8:13 PM

feeble_to_face wrote:

its not your back wheel squeeking its your bb. is it sealed or no?

I said pedals are squeaking and front wheel is wobbling even though the axels are tight... Also here's bike info: