New t shirt?

Related:
Create New Tag

9/5/2018 5:47 AM

Although I'm still at a significant loss on all the t's I've done so far, I'd like to get some printed up just to show everyone theGrey is still going. I've got a few simple designs but can't make my mind up and would appreciate some feed back smile they'll all look a bit different as I may change bits, and they'll be white print on black but:
Cloud font
Photo
Childish
Photo
Boxed
Photo
Jakob (named after my son, who designed it smile) Photo

Cheers ta!
I might try some other ideas too

Which design do you prefer

View Results

|

9/5/2018 6:56 AM

I'm a former apparel designer and current logo/graphic designer. The cloud font logo is fucking perfection, man.

Even if I wasn't a BMXer, if I never knew you, if I saw a shirt with that logo on, I'd ask the person wearing it where I could get one.

|

BMX over 30: Eat clean, Stretch, and Pray.

9/5/2018 6:56 AM
Edited Date/Time: 9/5/2018 6:58 AM

I like Jakob, Cloud, and the Box font. Maybe like the Jakob or Cloud font on like the front left (if youre wearing the shirt looking down on it that left) and the box logo kinda big on the back... i think thatd look rad!

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

9/5/2018 7:00 AM

I love the cloud font placement on the back of my hoodie, and I think it would look cool in the same position on a T. Then on the front I'd go with either the boxed or jakob, they are both really nice.

What about grey writing on a white T?

|

If I could go a tenth as high as Larry Edgar goes, then I would still be blasting super high.

9/5/2018 7:40 AM

I like them all but Jacob is my favorite. Cloud and boxed are really nice as well.

|

9/5/2018 7:40 AM

Cloud font, in front, small on left side or on sleeve. Box design, large on the back. cool

|

9/5/2018 7:56 AM

Photo

Here's what i was thinking
|

9/5/2018 8:00 AM

Yes Honda, I'm into that.

|