New tires

Related:
Create New Tag

7/17/2013 6:40 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/17/2013 6:42 PM

I have a blue bike and im looking to change all the accessories to red so im getting new tires. right now im running 2.1 and 2.25" tires. I have 36H rims and im looking to buy 2.35" tires will the rim size matter?

Edit: Also should i get a 2.1" and a 2.35" or both 2.35

|

7/17/2013 6:44 PM

no the rim size wont matter long as it is 20''

|

MIDWEST MOTHER FUCKER

Bike Check
Bought from Tomdon, and ScramHype

7/17/2013 6:48 PM

Alright thanks

|

7/17/2013 10:14 PM

Is there anything wrong with the Tyres you have now (Or any of the parts you want to replace for that matter)?

|

7/18/2013 9:32 AM

BMX_Forever wrote:

Is there anything wrong with the Tyres you have now (Or any of the parts you want to replace for that matter)?

No nothing's wrong with them I'm just changing colours

|

7/18/2013 10:05 AM

faggot

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

7/19/2013 7:12 PM

zenith111 wrote:

faggot

Lmao you must be a cool guy

|

7/20/2013 2:35 AM

Last week I bought some new tires in a retail shop. Just normal 20" 1.75 After I've mounted them, they just doesn't seem to fit right. Looks like they don't fit inside the rim.
Never buy cheap shit I guess............

|

Gravity sucks

7/20/2013 2:38 AM

zenith111 wrote:

faggot

99storm1 wrote:

I'm so fucking cool I don't need to make a thread asking what colour I should buy my shit for my lame ass bike. Sort yourself out lad.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

7/20/2013 3:54 AM

keep your tires on till they go bad..then change shit lol and blue n red don't go together all that well...

|

Don't tell me how to live my life!

I failed the life test...

7/22/2013 4:16 PM

zenith111 wrote:

faggot

99storm1 wrote:

zenith111 wrote:

I'm so fucking cool I don't need to make a thread asking what colour I should buy my shit for my lame ass bike. Sort yourself out lad.