Not Bmx

Related:
Create New Tag

11/23/2009 5:38 PM

This isnt bmx but i dont care cuz this is cool go to this website and download this game called stress reduce game http://www.ircbeginner.com/justfun/funprograms.html its fun and u get to mess around and destroy stuff but my friend used it on the school computer today and got suspended cuz the school has a rule about downloading games

|

11/23/2009 5:39 PM

kill yourself?

|

BIKE CHECK!
BEEN HERE SINCE 07 TRUE OG
if you’re pegs ain’t steel, you ain’t real
refs- way to many just ask around
FLICKR
CRAZY MAAZY

11/23/2009 5:41 PM

LMAO IRONY at its finest. You download a stress reducing game, presumably to reduce stress, and you get suspended as a result. I'm sure that's stress reducing lmao.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

11/23/2009 5:45 PM

CRAZY MAAZY wrote:

kill yourself?

wow this was like completly original the last 18 threads you put it in..just a little old now ..sorry friend..

|

team fatcats fer life.

11/23/2009 5:46 PM

ferthebirdz wrote:

wow this was like completly original the last 18 threads you put it in..just a little old now ..sorry friend..

you said it bird guy u know u got the pic of the day or whatever its called for that curved wallride

|

11/23/2009 5:50 PM

chyeah buddyyy..im hella stoked on it too..shooting photos is too fun.

|

team fatcats fer life.

11/23/2009 5:56 PM

ferthebirdz wrote:

it is fun!!!!!!!!!!!!! i had my first OFFICIAL photo shoot last saturday!

|

11/23/2009 6:00 PM

ferthebirdz wrote:

haha, congrats on that picture of the day. that spot looks fun

|

11/23/2009 6:02 PM

haha it is..its gnar!..that wall is like a cheez grater..but its a dope spot.. and its really secluded..almost in the middle of nowhere..

|

team fatcats fer life.

11/23/2009 6:03 PM

ferthebirdz wrote:

Twisted654 wrote:

haha, congrats on that picture of the day. that spot looks fun

Hella fun yo!

|

My nigga Ressler, stay up!
My nigga Babysatan, stay up!