Oil Slick On A Budget

Related:
Create New Tag

8/1/2014 6:08 AM

Photo

Photo

Photo

Excuse the crap quality, but this is at a local WALMART.

|

"Hey anybody ever make that mistake like right when you wake up in the morning and you believe in yourself?" -Kyle Kinane

"BIKES!" -Tom Segura

8/1/2014 6:12 AM

i love how the frame has a bar code sticker lol.

|

i ride to stay young

8/1/2014 7:32 AM

I saw that at my walmart too and died laughing, Still looks kinda neat

|

References: OneGuyIlluminatiEye, robinson79, Brian Griffin, The Horror Contact, StoreBoughtChild, C_Johnsonbmx, dkTechEthan, etc.

8/1/2014 7:37 AM

I'm a noob here, but how do they get that oilslick look? is it just a bunch of layers of paint or what

|

I ride to stay on two wheels and have fun!
BIKE CHECK

8/1/2014 8:09 AM

MidWestBMX wrote:

I'm a noob here, but how do they get that oilslick look? is it just a bunch of layers of paint or what

Magic

|

I love my bike but i hate myself
bike check

IG @curtis_cantbmxwell
@powersbikeshop
@kirolling

8/1/2014 8:20 AM

Saw this too i might but it so i can be like harry main.

|

Murica bike check
REFS four, tomdon, bmx1995, jared42069, obiwan chromoly, hate breeder, nshs2010, asilva23, rascio,
Alfred NYC, Kymike, chuck8273(kind of), tc86, Ugot2dewitt, LLURider, dprc, ecuadevil, scramhype, Mario.villegas90(X2), dirtstars22, Brian_Griffin

8/1/2014 8:21 AM

MidWestBMX wrote:

blaaaaaaaaa wrote:

Magic

This

It's been a widely accepted idea that oil slicks made fom either leprechaun or unicorn jizz

|

Murica bike check
REFS four, tomdon, bmx1995, jared42069, obiwan chromoly, hate breeder, nshs2010, asilva23, rascio,
Alfred NYC, Kymike, chuck8273(kind of), tc86, Ugot2dewitt, LLURider, dprc, ecuadevil, scramhype, Mario.villegas90(X2), dirtstars22, Brian_Griffin

8/1/2014 8:49 AM

MidWestBMX wrote:

blaaaaaaaaa wrote:

Magic

handlebar-to-face wrote:

This

It's been a widely accepted idea that oil slicks made fom either leprechaun or unicorn jizz