Pro Riders that you cant stand!

Related:
Create New Tag

8/13/2013 8:13 AM
Edited Date/Time: 8/13/2013 8:54 AM

DON'T HATE ON ME FOR MY CHOICE, THIS IS MY PERSONAL OPINION!!!

1. Daniel Dhers. (Good Rider, but annoying AF)
2. Aaron Ross. (cant stand how he throws his bike)
3. Dawid Godziek (complete SHIT)
4. Edwin De La Rosa (No style at all)
5. Chase hawk (boring to watch, all he does is get air)

there are more.... but not going to name them off!!!

|

sponsored by: Banz Grind Wax

BIKE CHECK

8/13/2013 8:16 AM

So fucking many.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

8/13/2013 8:22 AM

zenith111 wrote:

So fucking many.

i agree

|

BIKE CHECK

8/13/2013 8:27 AM

Declan Brookes. My god does he need a dentist and an ego check.

|

I seek progression, not perfection.

Refs:Beastassdickwink~Dk/oldschool908~TheLilozzy~jaypee23~Bstick~agfracing~MoyBoy5~RIDE a BIKE~wade5~Mattmuldoon@hotmail.com x2~jakebikes~ joe loves shadow~ diss diqq~ k1ng~fly for life x2~spikez5~four~jb07~mike duda~ DORbmx~ bobPA~superstarDK

8/13/2013 8:38 AM

Daniel Dhers
Mike Spinner
Chad Kerley
Mark Webb
Harry Main
Any of the Total team
Any of the Vocal team

There are more

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

8/13/2013 8:52 AM

future FBM wrote:

Declan Brookes. My god does he need a dentist and an ego check.

lol

|

BIKE CHECK

8/13/2013 8:53 AM

zenith111 wrote:

Daniel Dhers
Mike Spinner
Chad Kerley
Mark Webb
Harry Main
Any of the Total team
Any of the Vocal team

There are more

why webby and ck

|

BIKE CHECK

8/13/2013 8:59 AM

Tom Dugan - I think he just tries too hard to be funny. He's just obnoxious.

Most of he's fans are under 18 years old who thinks he's so cool being rebellious and likes to give everyone else shit.
And it's trendy to like him.

|

In real life, i'm a short Perverted Azn Man.
But in the internet, i'm a killing machine with 10 years MMA training experience.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
(͡O╭͜ʖ╮͡O)

8/13/2013 9:00 AM