READ THIS

Related:
Create New Tag

10/15/2010 7:41 PM

Hey, I'm new to BMX and don't know anything about it at all... Can someone just give me some tips and important stuff about like buying a bike n stuff? I'm pretty lost.... Thanks...

|

It's at the rainbow staircase by the crunchy leaf.

10/15/2010 7:42 PM

full chromo everything, sealed everything, double wall rims

|

R.I.P. COMPTON
E-mail:chrisschmall@yahoo.com
Refs:chadr, spikez5, umpgotti, brenden1207

First MOTM 12/2010

10/15/2010 7:45 PM

Buy my custom bike and you'll be set.

|

10/15/2010 7:46 PM
Edited Date/Time: 10/15/2010 7:57 PM

i'll start with welcome to the wonderful sport of bmx, when buying a complete, look for things like sealed parts (hubs and whatnot), an integrated headset,and a full chromoly frame and fork. I recommend you look at some of the 2010 completes for a good deal if you're new, mainly such companies as fit, we the people, premium, colony, but try to avoid eastern, easterns are the bottom wrung of the complex ladder of quality bmxing goods

|

"The more I learn, the more I realize how dumb I am." -JustRideBMX

10/15/2010 7:47 PM

B.M.X wrote:

i'll start with welcome to the wonderful sport of bmx, when buying a complete, look for things like sealed parts (hubs and whatnot), an integrated headset,and a full chromoly frame and fork. I recommend you look at some of the 2010 completes for a good deal if you're new, mainly such companies as fit, we the people, premium, colony, but try to avoid eastern, easterns are the bottom wrung of the complex ladder of quality bmxing goods

get verde radia i loved my complete

|

REFS LIST IN PROFILE

Ressler711 is the definition of "chill rider."
I'm fundyssey23 and I approve this message.

"In the streets."

10/15/2010 7:51 PM

B.M.X wrote:

...shut the fuck up... eastern isn't bad... fit sucks... and learn how to fucking spell... its ladder, spell-check is built into your computer for a reason, use it

|

R.I.P. COMPTON