Rant tires feedback

Related:
Create New Tag

4/14/2018 7:36 PM

Looking to get these tires in neon yellow. What's the verdict? Worth buying?

Ps: bmx tires should not be over $20 wtf

|

It’s all bmx

4/14/2018 7:38 PM

max Psi is 65 , if that’s cool with you give em a shot , coloured tires are cool

|

4/14/2018 7:45 PM

I wish I could have got a pair 9f neon green eclat fireballs...i hate limited runs

|

4/14/2018 11:19 PM

adamnmexican wrote:

I had odyssey frequency g tires that costed $40 each. They were the K Lyte ones, or whichever ones were the thicker ones. I do agree though tires shouldn’t cost more than $25 each in my opinion.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

4/15/2018 5:25 AM

Black tires are life.

|

4/15/2018 6:57 AM

Black maxxis ftw

|

4/15/2018 7:18 AM

adamnmexican wrote:

HavokDJ wrote:

I had odyssey frequency g tires that costed $40 each. They were the K Lyte ones, or whichever ones were the thicker ones. I do ...more

K-Lyte were Kevlar beaded which justifies the price. Same rubber casing as the other models, not any thicker, just lighter.

@Adam just get em & let us know how they are! I've heard good about the Sunday Current tires which are just another cheap colored tire.

|

Refs : SnM An1mal, GThompson121, Chuck8273, blizzbikes, bmxsteve99, kevin.brock.338, zinum, Brian_Griffin, billyhandyjunior, riverM, tomdon
Instagram : @timhankinsbmx

4/15/2018 7:46 AM

jbales wrote:

Black tires are life.

I’ve been on black tires for a few months. Time to switch it up lol. Gonna try fat tires too

|

It’s all bmx

4/15/2018 7:47 AM

eskimojay wrote:

max Psi is 65 , if that’s cool with you give em a shot , coloured tires are cool

You can go almost double the psi on the tire

|