Redoing my brakes

Related:
Create New Tag

2/28/2014 7:54 AM

Well I bought gyros and they didn't work out to well and I'm constantly working on them and I'm a noob with working on brakes so it's really really hard.. Someone told me to buy all new stuff so that's what I plan on doing.. I have a mobeous detangler that I'm not getting rid of so if anybody can tell me what lever,cables, or brake that would work good with the snafu mobeous detangler that would be nice... Right now I have mission lever, snafu upper, snafu mobeous detangler, snafu lower cables, and a salt brake what should I change???

|

2/28/2014 8:47 AM

Nothing. Those would be a dialed setup.

As to what is wrong, post pics of it set up and we can then help. Or even a video of the issue you are having.

Do it.

NOW!

haha

|

"Hey anybody ever make that mistake like right when you wake up in the morning and you believe in yourself?" -Kyle Kinane

"BIKES!" -Tom Segura

2/28/2014 8:48 AM

Also, explain what you have to work on all the time, and what seems to be going wrong.

We can't help if you say "Something is wrong, help me" and don't provide symptoms/issues.

|

"Hey anybody ever make that mistake like right when you wake up in the morning and you believe in yourself?" -Kyle Kinane

"BIKES!" -Tom Segura

2/28/2014 8:53 AM

What exactly isnt working right? I dont thibk you have to buy a completely new brake set up it might just end up being all you have to do is readjust the cable or something

|

Murica bike check
REFS four, tomdon, bmx1995, jared42069, obiwan chromoly, hate breeder, nshs2010, asilva23, rascio,
Alfred NYC, Kymike, chuck8273(kind of), tc86, Ugot2dewitt, LLURider, dprc, ecuadevil, scramhype, Mario.villegas90(X2), dirtstars22, Brian_Griffin

2/28/2014 8:55 AM

Yeah I feel like it's just me being stupid but ill post a video of everything whenever I get home

|

2/28/2014 10:15 AM