Right wrist hurts alot

Related:
Create New Tag

8/29/2018 4:58 AM

So i already searched for this topic but it was mostly old threads and i didnt want to post again on a really old thread. So basically im kinda new to riding, been riding for about 2months now. About a week ago after coming home from a sesh my right wrist started to hurt quite a bit when turning it or whatever. I can now turn it somewhat but it still hurts in some places. But if i lean on anything, it hurts like absolute hell, even after 1week. Ive been riding in this week when my wrist was hurting but i just cant do any kinda drop or hop. Is it normal for my wrist to hurt even a week afterwards or did i fuck up my wrist?

|

8/29/2018 5:05 AM

Broken wrist? My left wrist is currently broken and it didn't take much to break it lol

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

8/29/2018 5:13 AM
Edited Date/Time: 8/29/2018 5:13 AM

HondaCRFRacer wrote:

Broken wrist? My left wrist is currently broken and it didn't take much to break it lol

I dont know i havent been to a doctor but like i can mo e it and shit but if i lean on it a certain way it kinda hurts. I dont think its broken, i feel like that would hurt alot more

|

8/29/2018 5:39 AM

Quit jacking off

|

It’s all bmx

8/29/2018 5:50 AM

HondaCRFRacer wrote:

toosoberforthis wrote:

I dont know i havent been to a doctor but like i can mo e it and shit but if i lean on it a certain way it kinda hurts. I dont ...more

Just go to a doctor. Don't take risks with wrist injuries dude...

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

8/29/2018 5:57 AM
Edited Date/Time: 8/29/2018 5:58 AM