Shoes

Related:
Create New Tag

1/12/2017 4:52 PM

What are the best shoes for riding

|

1/12/2017 5:20 PM

I'm going to be basic and say vans, but that's because they have never failed me

|

Ride hard or Ride home.
Pink N’ Pretty

Instagram
@tarsales

1/12/2017 5:25 PM

i love vans, best to order then off the website and get the pro models with duracap and ultracush HD insoles, definitely worth it
Nike has subpar grip, support and durability in my opinion and the fact they don't support bmx too much does make me pass on their shoes typically
Lotek also is a favorite of mine, great grip and durable soles
also if you want an extra layer of support check out FP Insoles, really changed the way i ride
this is all the stuff i've found from experimenting

|

1/12/2017 6:02 PM

Vans half cab pros. I've been wearing them for 10 years. Best shoe ever.

|

1/12/2017 6:07 PM

Vans half cabs , vans rowleys , loteks

|

1/12/2017 6:17 PM

I have a pair of Vans and a pair of Adidas Busenitz. The Busenitz are really comfy(one of the most comfy shoes I've ever tried) and they grip well. The Vans are Vans - they're always comfy and grippy.

|

1/12/2017 6:53 PM

Adio was the bee's knees.

I liked my Nikes, they worked well and lasted a long time. I liked most of my Etnies shoes (aside from the Brake V2).

Honestly shoes are a personal thing, because not everyone's foot is shaped the same, some have higher or lower arches and so on.

|

"Hey anybody ever make that mistake like right when you wake up in the morning and you believe in yourself?" -Kyle Kinane

"BIKES!" -Tom Segura

1/13/2017 5:56 AM

I ride with the vans 112 pro's. HD insert and a very thick sole and has the toe cap. Very good shoe for me at least

|

1/13/2017 7:17 AM

I personally like the Vans Sk8 Hi pro. Makes sure its the "pro" version as those are made of mostly suede instead of canvas. Canvas rips too easily.

|

"haha, did you steal that bike? hurhrhrurhurr" "no, fuck you thats just the brand."