Skinny jeans

Related:
Create New Tag

2/23/2014 11:34 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/23/2014 11:34 AM

I bloody hate the things. I don't understand why so many BMX riders wear them, they look like girls. Anybody know why they wear them

|

2/23/2014 11:35 AM

It makes it so your pants don't get caught in your sprocket. Thats my purpose anyways

|

Old bike VVV

California Living

I now have a more or less stock sunday scout with a complete Demo rear wheel. Sue me

2/23/2014 11:35 AM

I can tell you don't ride fakie much

|

2/23/2014 11:39 AM

I dont ride them, i dont like how they look and feel

|

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

Instagram: Luislorentebmx

2/23/2014 11:42 AM

I've worn them since before I started riding. I've always preferred them. I think they're a lot more comfortable and look better, at least on me haha. But mine aren't ultra skinny like some are.

|

2/23/2014 11:43 AM

No catching my pants in my sprocket and they make my legs a bit stiffer. I wouldn't ride anything else.

|

Refs : SnM An1mal, GThompson121, Chuck8273, blizzbikes, bmxsteve99, kevin.brock.338, zinum, Brian_Griffin, billyhandyjunior, riverM, tomdon
Instagram : @timhankinsbmx

2/23/2014 11:44 AM

i ate shit a few times when my normal jeans got caught between my chain and sprocket, and that was in town, with lots of people around to laugh at me. wanted to kill myself out of embarrassment. never again. thus, skinny jeans

|

You're never too old to have fun.

Bike
Summer riding

2/23/2014 12:02 PM

they wear them to have $wag

|

"Let it be heard: FOUR IS BACK MUH FUCKAZ"
Refs: Mobking, four, tomdon, Sickdude, xxOhioanxx onetrykid Krisner BMX
FBM Pizza Beer Roast Machine

2/23/2014 12:03 PM

one day you will do a 180 at a fast speed then your completely fall on your ass and see a huge rip in your pant leg , later than evening you will purchase a pair of skinny jeans

|

2/23/2014 12:10 PM

I know my jeans aren't that baggy they are quite tight i just think the skin tight jeans look bad

|