Small team or sponsorship

Related:
Create New Tag

8/19/2013 9:13 AM

I'm 13 going on 14 in October, and I've been riding constantly for 2 years now and I'm looking for a small sponsorship or team to ride for. Hit me up if you are interested in seeing any footage.

|

8/19/2013 9:18 AM

Willing to ride for any small company to promote it to other riders.

|

8/19/2013 9:23 AM

You'll never get sponsored like that. Being sponsored isn't anything special.

|

fack off

8/19/2013 9:24 AM

Ps, fuck off. Stay in school, ect.

|

fack off

8/19/2013 9:59 AM

That is not the way to go about it.

|

I'm on the vital legit list!

8/19/2013 10:23 AM

i cant help you with sponsorship but id still like to see some clips of you

|

8/19/2013 10:24 AM

He could probably get on misfit cartel's grind wax team.

|

8/19/2013 10:26 AM

Here is a tip... Get good enough to be sponsored. If you aren't sponsored you aren't good enough.

|

ı̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨

8/19/2013 11:07 AM

trainwrex wrote:

He could probably get on misfit cartel's grind wax team.

who the fuck is misfit cartel and op i don't think coming on here asking for sponsorships is the best route to take also 2 years isnt a long time most of the sponsored guys i've seen have been doing it for like 10 or more years if it even matters

|

Last words?
Just have fun on your bike.
- Jeremiah Smith

8/19/2013 11:32 AM

On a serious note, begging on a forum is definitely not the right way to go about it. I know you are super young and that is good because you have a lot of time to get better but if you want to go about the sponsorship thing there are a lot of things to do.