Sprockets

Related:
Create New Tag

8/13/2018 6:49 PM

Hey guys, need some help here, does anyone know of a sprocket that has a spline drive system and also has a bash guard? I have looked all over and can’t find one

|

8/13/2018 6:55 PM

Guyman22 wrote:

Hey guys, need some help here, does anyone know of a sprocket that has a spline drive system and also has a bash guard? I have ...more

Unfortunately I wouldn’t, I don’t use spline drive.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

8/13/2018 7:03 PM

My Fit Key guard is spline drive, and the Odyssey LaGuardia is spline drive too... id just go with bolt drive though, spline drive can be a bitch if you dont have the proper shit...

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

8/13/2018 7:06 PM

HondaCRFRacer wrote:

My Fit Key guard is spline drive, and the Odyssey LaGuardia is spline drive too... id just go with bolt drive though, spline ...more

Ehh, I was just looking around for one and thought that I’d give it a look since I just got the cranks lol

|

8/13/2018 7:08 PM

HondaCRFRacer wrote:

My Fit Key guard is spline drive, and the Odyssey LaGuardia is spline drive too... id just go with bolt drive though, spline ...more

Guyman22 wrote:

Ehh, I was just looking around for one and thought that I’d give it a look since I just got the cranks lol

I have a 22mm splibe drive Odyssey Fang sprxjet that i used with the Shadow cranks... not a guard sprocket though...

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

8/13/2018 7:09 PM

HondaCRFRacer wrote:

Guyman22 wrote:

HondaCRFRacer wrote:

I have a 22mm splibe drive Odyssey Fang sprxjet that i used with the Shadow cranks... not a guard sprocket though...

Nah man I’m good, thanks for the offer though