Strongest rim?

Related:
Create New Tag

12/21/2008 9:09 AM

I heard it was the primo hula hoop. any suggestions?

|

12/21/2008 9:11 AM

i have it it is stiff as fuck i would buy another one if i could oh and sun b f rs are crazy strong too

|

12/21/2008 9:13 AM

i heard the premium puddin rims are legit

|

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

12/21/2008 9:15 AM

i ride a hula hoop in the rear and i can honestly say its the strongest rim ive ever ridden. ive cased dirt jumps ive cased ramps ive cased on gaps and theres not a dent or anything.

|

12/21/2008 9:25 AM

Word. Thanks

|

12/21/2008 10:50 AM

i ride oddessy midways and i have put an ass kickin on them and not bent or anything

|

dont think of it as rape, think of it as surprise sex. and who doesnt love a surprise?

12/21/2008 10:54 AM

swwyobmx wrote:

i ride oddessy midways and i have put an ass kickin on them and not bent or anything

Same here...Odyssey Midway out back.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

12/21/2008 11:00 AM

swwyobmx wrote:

tibug wrote:

Same here...Odyssey Midway out back.

haha i run front and back...

|

dont think of it as rape, think of it as surprise sex. and who doesnt love a surprise?

12/21/2008 11:43 AM

gsport ribcages

|

doctor i'm okay, but my bike's sick

12/21/2008 11:47 AM

Alex triple wall rims are the strongest LOL.

Good luck finding those...

|

This message is brought to you by JonathanAllen.

[LINK TO IMAGE]
This is Red Panda.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_panda

MOTW 5/17/2010 - 5/23/2010

12/21/2008 11:49 AM

big fat rim. those things can take a beating

|

skate boards kill trees

12/21/2008 12:13 PM

a triple wall!

|

12/21/2008 1:16 PM

SundaybikesRDR wrote:

a triple wall!

haha i have never even seen a triple wall haha

|

12/21/2008 1:26 PM

I could find some triple walls. As a matter of fact I gave mine to a friend years ago- he still has them. They're heavier than two midgets in an oversized sock, but they won't bend. 48's only

|