Stuff you built to ride at home

Related:
Create New Tag

3/25/2020 7:45 PM

Just curious about what you guys built to ride at home and looking for some ideas also! Please also list how much it cost if you remember!

Here is my manual pad I built in October

|

3/25/2020 7:49 PM

Looks like a plank

|

3/25/2020 8:01 PM

|

3/25/2020 8:03 PM

I built this really quick for Lil Ghost... It's big enough for me to eat shit with too, fact..

|

3/25/2020 8:21 PM

eskimojay wrote:

Shit you might as well have made trails with that.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

3/25/2020 9:09 PM

eskimojay wrote:

What’s the specs?

|

3/26/2020 12:04 AM

eskimojay wrote:

How do you get down from the tree after you jump?

|

3/26/2020 2:26 AM

I'd love to try to build something right now, but I can't go out to many places during lockdown lol.

|

Scooter kid trying to ride a bike. Instagram: @scootereyn // YouTube: RH MEDIA

3/26/2020 4:20 AM

I built a mini skatepark in my garage so I could keep riding during the cold winters or if there was tons of snow on the ground. My garage is packed with car parts and construction materials so its not rideable at the moment but it doesnt matter considering my damn shoulder surgery anyway...lol

If anyone is interested these are my dedicated garage skatepark videos from newest to oldest as you go down the line.

Built a tiny hip:

Update 2:

Update:

DIY:
|

3/26/2020 5:54 AM

Bulletpup wrote: