Subrosa simon Barracco Salvador frame vs colony apprentice frame

Related:
Create New Tag

10/5/2017 9:33 AM

If anyone could give me a little opinion and input into which is a better frame and overall bike company

|

10/6/2017 6:07 AM

Are you talking about frames or completes?
Because the Simone Barracco sig frame is called the noster, however subrosa makes completes called salvador.
I had a salvador as my first bike and i have been riding for 9 months and the only parts that havent broken is the back wheel frame and cranks.
From what i hear colony make some good completes and the salvador is good for beginners.

|

Hmmm

10/6/2017 6:29 AM

Standard, FBM, S&M, Sunday

That’s pretty much the only frames I would even consider. 2 lifetime warranties and 2 that stand behind the frames they make

|

10/6/2017 7:54 AM

Sunday was great to me. I bought a complete sunday from my lbs. I tweaked one of the dropouts when I was putting my pegs on. They send me a pro frame and all I had to do was pay shipping

|

10/7/2017 11:50 AM

@Edman123 there is a Simone barracco salvador frame that’s the one I chose over colony apprentice frame Photo

Photo

|

10/7/2017 11:52 AM

And also there is a link to the subrosa brand YouTube channel showcasing the complete check it out and lmk what u think

|

10/7/2017 1:15 PM