Sunday Primer, Eastern Javelin, or Kink Launch?

Related:
Create New Tag

3/23/2018 8:42 AM

What bike has the best parts? They're all around an acceptable price range for me and I was wondering which one has the most bang for the buck?

|

I'm a novice, when it comes to riding, but SOMEWHAT good at recommending a complete or parts

3/23/2018 8:50 AM

Please just pick a damn bike.

|

Ride for yourself and have fun

3/23/2018 8:52 AM

Anthony Loves Subrosa wrote:

That's what I'm trying to do with your opinion and help

|

I'm a novice, when it comes to riding, but SOMEWHAT good at recommending a complete or parts

3/23/2018 8:57 AM

Anthony Loves Subrosa wrote:

Flamey wrote:

That's what I'm trying to do with your opinion and help

None of them are what you need in a bike.
All chromo and sealed bearings. Any bike that has those two things is a good choice.

|

Ride for yourself and have fun

3/23/2018 9:05 AM
Edited Date/Time: 3/23/2018 9:06 AM

HFS, again?

Even if this is trolling, it's pathetic trolling. If you don't have the money to buy a bike, wait until you have the money and then pick a bike. The fuck is the point of picking out a 2018 bike if you won't have the money until the time 2019 bikes start dropping?

|

BMX over 30: Eat clean, Stretch, and Pray.

3/23/2018 9:12 AM

Buy the kink launch

|

Hmmm

3/23/2018 9:15 AM

Flamey wrote:

What bike has the best parts? They're all around an acceptable price range for me and I was wondering which one has the most ...more

This bike seems like a solid choice for you, OP
|

3/23/2018 9:17 AM

Edman123 wrote:

Buy the kink launch

But why? What makes it the best? Does it have the best parts? If you saw me riding it, would you say "That kid is the BEST! and he's riding the BEST bike!!"

These are the important questions.

|

BMX over 30: Eat clean, Stretch, and Pray.

3/23/2018 9:27 AM

Flamey wrote: