The rollback podcast

Related:
Create New Tag

5/22/2018 11:35 PM

Kyle Carlson started a new podcast on SoundCloud called the rollback

I’m 10 minutes into the Jamie bestwick podcast and I’m sold , this is good thing for bmx and I hope Kyle keeps it up and kills it with it , how much he travels and works his ass off to cover bmx and do it well and still go out and want to do more and start a podcast is rad as fuck , props and keep it up man

|

5/23/2018 3:40 AM

i always listen to podcasts to help me not go full ADD when im studying, its gonna be nice to have some podcasts that i give a fuck about.
Also Lashaan Kobza was on joe rogan i havent seen that one yet but im going to be giving these a listen for sure.

|

Hmmm

5/23/2018 8:21 AM

I'm 25 into the Van Homan one, listened to all the others. Kyle hit the nail on the head with this one. I want to see a lot more. Current and former pros.

|

"Hey anybody ever make that mistake like right when you wake up in the morning and you believe in yourself?" -Kyle Kinane

"BIKES!" -Tom Segura

5/23/2018 11:45 AM

Thanks, gentlemen. Really appreciate you listening!

Always appreciate any feedback / recommendations / criticisms!

FYI, the next episode is Dennis Enarson and it drops next Tuesday.

|

5/23/2018 11:46 AM

|

5/23/2018 1:36 PM

kylecarlson wrote:

Also, if anyone is interested, here are the links -

iTunes - ...more

Done and done, thanks Kyle!

I gotta say the BMX podcasts taking off are REALLY awesome. BMX in our Blood is great, the Space Brothers Podcast is great, and I've been a big fan of Feeble Talk for a while. I'd never complain about more BMX content.

|

BMX over 30: Eat clean, Stretch, and Pray.

5/23/2018 2:12 PM

TheDarkEnergist wrote:

Done and done, thanks Kyle!

I gotta say the BMX podcasts taking off are REALLY awesome. BMX in our Blood is great, the Space ...more

Thanks for listening!