Thoughts on OSS

Related:
Create New Tag

4/21/2014 11:57 AM

I'd just like to know other peoples opinion and thoughts of On Some Shit

Personally I dislike the brand, I think they are a bad image for BMX with the drug promotion, also the other OSS shirts and clothing don't seem to have anything to do with BMX.

|

Please be kind I am only a beginner :]

4/21/2014 12:05 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/21/2014 12:12 PM

They're not promoting drug use, they're documenting their lifestyle and lifestyle choices, and giving you the choice to buy into it or not! That's the way I see it anyway.

No ones forcing you to watch or be influenced by any of it, that's your choice.

|

Freestyle is the answer to everything --
a fresh way to approach a dull or a
dangerous thing.
to do a dull thing with style
is preferable to doing a dangerous thing
without it.

Os 94
Ms 01
Ns 12

4/21/2014 12:14 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/21/2014 9:23 PM

Fuck oss. TCU isn't one of my favorites anymore either.
I cant see how a website which posts things from other websites can be quality

Vital is where its at.

|

Instagram

Refs:tomdon x4,Xxohioanxx,BigCurn, Don't remember the rest

4/21/2014 12:20 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/21/2014 12:20 PM

OSS and TCU are the two worst things about BMX. Adam will probably see this, post what I said on Twitter, then have all his 12 year old dick riders talk shit about me.

As I've said before, if street riders rode their bikes as much as they rode Adam, BMX would be in a much better position.

|

YOU AVIN A LAUGH M8?
┬┴┬┴┤ ( ͡° ͜ʖ├┬┴┬┴
The Trailest Bike On Vital

4/21/2014 12:24 PM

I think Ruben sums up the drug use issue well in this: http://www.bmxunion.com/blog/interview/quicky-ruben-alcantara/
One thing I also dislike about OSS is their antichrist etc. stuff; I'm atheist but I don't see why they care so much about what other people believe.