Unknown brands

Related:
Create New Tag

8/4/2013 7:50 AM

There are a few brands that no-ones really heard of that have some really cool products, I tend to like these more than mainstream ones, list what you can think of...

Stranger
Hitman
Milkshake
Liqour
Country

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

8/4/2013 7:54 AM

Season.

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

8/4/2013 8:31 AM

1664, f Bom, system

|

8/4/2013 8:34 AM

eskimojay wrote:

1664, f Bom, system

Your shitlist is bang on mate.

|

I got refs

8/4/2013 11:45 AM

Native

|

"Let it be heard: FOUR IS BACK MUH FUCKAZ"
Refs: Mobking, four, tomdon, Sickdude, xxOhioanxx onetrykid Krisner BMX
FBM Pizza Beer Roast Machine

8/4/2013 11:52 AM

abd

|

ride or die

8/4/2013 12:07 PM

Collin_McClenahan wrote:

Native

Damn son, that Trendkill frame is definatley on my to do list.

|

I got refs

8/4/2013 12:08 PM

Simple is one as well. I'd like to ride some of their parts.

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

8/4/2013 12:16 PM

Freed Bikes

|

8/4/2013 12:31 PM

Faction

|

8/4/2013 12:33 PM

Collin_McClenahan wrote:

Native

Man knows what he is on about. James made me a Black Deer Hide with a Gator Skin Pivotal Patch Slim Seat, It was lush. WAS is the word here. My new puppy fucking chewed the shit out of it & its wrecked now! angry

|

8/4/2013 12:42 PM

Collin_McClenahan wrote:

Faction

Indust

|

8/4/2013 12:49 PM

Collin_McClenahan wrote:

Native

Topsey wrote:

Man knows what he is on about. James made me a Black Deer Hide with a Gator Skin Pivotal Patch Slim Seat, It was lush. WAS is the word here. My new puppy fucking chewed the shit out of it & its wrecked now! angry

That blows, those seats are sexy

|

8/4/2013 1:12 PM

I gotta say I like that trendkill frame, and Pantera is still my favorite band after all this time. There's just nothing else that compares. I like learning about companies other than the main few.

|