WOW!! Tom Dugan

Related:
Create New Tag

6/12/2013 1:27 PM

http://bmx.transworld.net/1000175683/videos/tommy-dugan-empire-bmxs-bad-idea/

Fucking Amazing is all i can say about this.
(and he has some sort of gravity defying technique)

|

Bruh

6/12/2013 1:46 PM

Yet another great edit by Tom, he hauls ass at everything, he is fearless, he's a good rider and he's chill

That's why he's my favorite rider

|

6/12/2013 2:23 PM

I feel like tom probably gets arrested a lot, or at least he should, haha, he's a jerk to people

I love the guy though, his riding is so sick

|

6/12/2013 2:25 PM

Good riding, but he's one of the people i'd want to slap if I ever met him, he just seems like some annoying little runt.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

6/12/2013 2:27 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/12/2013 2:28 PM

Toms fucking huge now lol. I remember his old edits they're still some of my favorites, I remember when he was a scenester/emo kid haha.

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

6/12/2013 2:30 PM

zenith111 wrote:

Good riding, but he's one of the people i'd want to slap if I ever met him, he just seems like some annoying little runt.

I would do worse shit than him if not match what he does. Shits on a front yard ill do the same.

|

Instagram

Refs:tomdon x4,Xxohioanxx,BigCurn, Don't remember the rest

6/12/2013 2:32 PM

TheBrandonFranke wrote:

I would do worse shit than him if not match what he does. Shits on a front yard ill do the same.

The shit he does ain't even that mad, I don't even think it's him. It's the little fanboys, a few by me are massive cunts and I want to kick their head in, not Tom Dugans.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

6/12/2013 2:33 PM

Four wrote:

Toms fucking huge now lol. I remember his old edits they're still some of my favorites, I remember when he was a scenester/emo kid haha.

emo kid??

link!

|

6/12/2013 2:34 PM

My walls were red before the video ,
they are now white.

|

Instagram: MrDannyLeo