Wallrides...

Related:
Create New Tag

1/6/2011 4:50 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/15/2016 5:26 AM

are my absolute favorite trick now. Just learned them today on a small bank to wall. They're so much fun. On my first attempt though I ate crap and now it looks like a wolverine tried to innapropriately touch my butt cheek. There are three perfect cuts.
But now I need to learn them straight to a wall without a bank, shouldn't be too hard.

|

1/6/2011 4:53 PM

nice! yeah there super fun,especially when you get really high. ive only tried them on flat a couple of times, but they seem way harder

|

1/6/2011 4:55 PM

bermybmxer wrote:

nice! yeah there super fun,especially when you get really high. ive only tried them on flat a couple of times, but they seem way harder

yeah at first I was just doing like wall taps and then I started riding the wall. One of my favorite parts about it is the black rainbows I put up.

|

1/6/2011 5:05 PM

i could sorta do them when i was pegless. but now i cant do them anymore sad im thinking of takeing my pegs off and just grinding on my axle nut. i fucking loved wallrides even though i wasent too great at them.

|

1/6/2011 5:12 PM

i like too bike wrote:

i could sorta do them when i was pegless. but now i cant do them anymore sad im thinking of takeing my pegs off and just grinding on my axle nut. i fucking loved wallrides even though i wasent too great at them.

My friend has the same problem. His pegs always hit the wall when he tries it. You just have to lean away from the wall and kind of do a tabletop. Also he doesn't commit he steers away from the wall last minute and just airs the bank like a quarter.

|

1/6/2011 5:24 PM

i like too bike wrote:

alex517 wrote:

My friend has the same problem. His pegs always hit the wall when he tries it. You just have to lean away from the wall and kind of do a tabletop. Also he doesn't commit he steers away from the wall last minute and just airs the bank like a quarter.