Weird shit when i hop....

Related:
Create New Tag

4/14/2013 8:13 PM

Whenever i hop....The force of my scoop makes the cranks go from horizontal to vertical when i finish my hop..... what do because it is affecting my hop height. I have a pretty loose chain btw

|

I ride for my papou.
Cats got 9 lives I got four.

4/14/2013 8:19 PM

I just need to practice my leveling out cause I started learning tuck style hops about a month ago.

|

Latest Bike Check/Update

Bought from: adam1234, tomdon (2), oscarbmx, the balt, smokesmokesmoke

4/14/2013 8:32 PM

try tightening your cranks/chain. if that doesn't work then i wouldn't worry about it, unless your hopping down stuff that is pretty big..

|

4/14/2013 8:35 PM

show me a vid i dont umderstand what u meen

|

Save a tree

Ride a Bike...... I am an environmentalist jk hahaha

BIKE CHECK: http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/WallmartBMX,103987/setup,83842

WATCH MY NEW EDIT IM SO PROUD OF IT!!

4/14/2013 9:03 PM

Huh?
How in the hell do you do that when you hop your feet scoop up which would move the cranks forward moving the whole drivetrain.

|

Instagram

Refs:tomdon x4,Xxohioanxx,BigCurn, Don't remember the rest

4/14/2013 9:10 PM

haha. that bf3 game was funny as hell. "you teach me to bunny hop. I will teach you to wallride." how can you wallride but not hop?

|

Old bike VVV

California Living

I now have a more or less stock sunday scout with a complete Demo rear wheel. Sue me

4/14/2013 9:27 PM

feeble_to_face wrote:

haha. that bf3 game was funny as hell. "you teach me to bunny hop. I will teach you to wallride." how can you wallride but not hop?

I said 180 but your mic sucks

|

I ride for my papou.

4/14/2013 10:06 PM

feeble_to_face wrote:

SickDude wrote:

I said 180 but your mic sucks

Oh yea it was 180. But I have turtle beach. Does it really sound that bad

|

Old bike VVV

California Living

I now have a more or less stock sunday scout with a complete Demo rear wheel. Sue me

4/14/2013 10:11 PM