What Kink bike should i get?

Related:
Create New Tag

7/30/2014 11:09 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/30/2014 11:14 PM

I was going to get the Kink liberty but than found out there was no brakes or brake mounts which scarred me because brakes are good. So I like Kink and I will be getting a bike from them but which one i will be using it for Park/Street? You guys know your stuff so help me decide please keep it under a reasonable price (preferably under 800). Also i have been riding for about 4 years now so i am not exactly a n00b m8

|

7/31/2014 9:06 AM

How tall are you?

Do you ride pegs?

Right foot forward or left forward?

How old are you?

|

Chris

www.bmxtransition.com
Canadian BMX Mailorder
Instagram: @transitionbmx

7/31/2014 9:23 AM

2015 kink whip just get a front rim because its single walled! it has breaks it is full chromo so yeah and it cheaper than the liberty

|

Bicycle motor-cross Motor bicycle-cross Bicycle cross-motor Motor cross-bicycle!

7/31/2014 9:51 AM

I thought all completes came with brakes..isn't it a law..I know it is in PA, but not sure about everywhere else..and besides if you really want a liberty you could just buy a set of brakes and mounts and throw them on if you wanted to

|

7/31/2014 9:56 AM

lbphillyrider wrote:

I thought all completes came with brakes..isn't it a law..I know it is in PA, but not sure about everywhere else..and besides ...more

it comes with a front caliper

|

Bicycle motor-cross Motor bicycle-cross Bicycle cross-motor Motor cross-bicycle!

7/31/2014 12:20 PM

just looked at the kink search, seems like a dialed bike. If you have the money to buy a good bike id just spend the money, the parts will be better then the cheaper bikes and it will last longer, Then when something breaks just replace it over time.

|

7/31/2014 10:08 PM

transition_chris wrote:

How tall are you?

Do you ride pegs?

How old are you?

about 5 foot 8

yes 2 on right side

right foot forward

|

7/31/2014 10:08 PM

lbphillyrider wrote: