|

4/9/2009 7:08 PM

gay

|

My refs ?... Nigga just ask about me

4/9/2009 7:11 PM

2funny4u wrote:

gay

That's cool...but this is not eHarmony...there are much better places to look for matches than vital.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

4/9/2009 7:12 PM

2funny4u wrote:

gay

FAGGOT!

|

4/9/2009 7:12 PM

its a 26in bmx

|

4/9/2009 7:13 PM

2funny4u wrote:

gay

BRAKELESS-BMX14 wrote:

FAGGOT!

who are u calling a fag

|

4/9/2009 7:16 PM

2funny4u wrote:

gay

BRAKELESS-BMX14 wrote:

FAGGOT!

ok... i think the post is called "what do u think" i think its gay

|

4/9/2009 7:18 PM

2funny4u wrote:

bikes can't be gay. sorry you fail.

|

4/9/2009 7:19 PM

dizzy dizzy dizzy dizzy dizzy
|

4/9/2009 7:19 PM

2funny4u wrote:

he thinks its gay because you would ride it on something other than street... cause thats all he can ride... if he was a real bmxer he would be able to ride anything... but.... hes not...

|

dont think of it as rape, think of it as surprise sex. and who doesnt love a surprise?

4/9/2009 7:20 PM

haha you guys can keep talking shit all you want im not gonna get worked up over a bunch of 14 year olds

|

4/9/2009 7:21 PM

2funny4u wrote:

haha you guys can keep talking shit all you want im not gonna get worked up over a bunch of 14 year olds

well you shouldnt of posted then...

|

dont think of it as rape, think of it as surprise sex. and who doesnt love a surprise?

4/9/2009 7:22 PM

swwyobmx wrote:

he thinks its gay because you would ride it on something other than street... cause thats all he can ride... if he was a real bmxer he would be able to ride anything... but.... hes not...

That thing can handle street too...throw a rigid fork on it and it could handle anything.

|

4/9/2009 7:23 PM

2funny4u wrote:

swwyobmx wrote:

tibug wrote:

That thing can handle street too...throw a rigid fork on it and it could handle anything.