What in the hell Haro?

Related:
Create New Tag

2/11/2020 12:59 PM

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

2/11/2020 1:00 PM

Oh wow.

Literally have no words lol.

|

Scooter kid trying to ride a bike. Instagram: @scootereyn // YouTube: RH MEDIA

2/11/2020 1:30 PM

it's not a flatland frame?

it's a repop of their 1988/89 frame.

it was a time when freestyle was evolving. the term 'street' was new. pegs being use for 'street' was new. etc.

with that said. I thought it sucked back then and think it sucks now.

however. there are like six people in the world that liked them and now have money to build up that bike they couldn't afford back in the 80's.

I have no issue with what other people spend their money one.

|

2/11/2020 1:33 PM

pnj wrote:

it's not a flatland frame?

it's a repop of their 1988/89 frame.

it was a time when freestyle was evolving. the term 'street' was new. pegs being use for 'street' was new. etc.

with that said. I thought it sucked back then and think it sucks now.

however. there are like six people in the world that liked them and now have money to build up that bike they couldn't afford back in the 80's.

I have no issue with what other people spend their money one.

STOP DEFENDING IT!
No but seriously though, I figured it was a flatland frame since the "Master" Series is actually flatland oriented and it's on flatlandfuel. Though I guess the "bash guard" actually kinda gives away that it isn't a flatland frame. Either way that bottom bracket looks like it'll snap off with no force at all.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

-jbales on mafiaBIKES

-adamnmexican

2/11/2020 2:24 PM