Wheel setup help

Related:
Create New Tag

12/21/2008 3:02 PM

Grape Profiles laced to Black gsports sounds sick right. well danscomp doesnt have black gsports and anywhere else i have to pay $100 for each gsport rim. im not sure if i should say fuck it or look for another rim, but i really like the gsports. Help please

|

What time is it when you go to the dentist? Tooth hurty

12/21/2008 3:07 PM

what kinda gsports? and yeah thats a sick set up for rims..

|

FI

12/21/2008 3:07 PM

That does sound sick...

You're probably not willing to give up the Ratchet hub, but Odyssey closeout store (it's down right now) did have some 48h Ribcages for 50$...if you're willing to wait...the Ratchets will be out in 48h..

Sorry...that's all I got.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

12/21/2008 3:11 PM

nah ppl sorry for being un clear. haha. I got grape profile hubs and i was going to lace them to black ribcages. the ribcages from gsport are like 60 bucks on danscomp but they dont have black. so if i try to get them somewhere else in black they are 94 bucks. Fukin gay. So im in a dilemna

|

12/21/2008 3:13 PM

ohhh i see...ha 48 hole right??

|

FI

12/21/2008 3:13 PM

originalstyle wrote:

nah ppl sorry for being un clear. haha. I got grape profile hubs and i was going to lace them to black ribcages. the ribcages from gsport are like 60 bucks on danscomp but they dont have black. so if i try to get them somewhere else in black they are 94 bucks. Fukin gay. So im in a dilemna

Buy the black ribcage from wherever and skip a few meals to make up for it. Don't take your girlfriend out to that fancy restaurant anymore.

|

12/21/2008 3:17 PM

originalstyle wrote:

tibug wrote:

Buy the black ribcage from wherever and skip a few meals to make up for it. Don't take your girlfriend out to that fancy restaurant anymore.

haha. i cant cus my profiles are 36 hole. so i need black 36 hole ribcages. see how fuked i am.

|

12/21/2008 3:18 PM

originalstyle wrote: